Outback XL & TESSEE

On saturday feb 11th – I was invited for the performance of the coverband Outback with their XL performance and with guest TESSEE and here first single Trust in Love. Shooting such a concert was my first time and so I played around with some settings; I made shots with flash and without flash. With flash the majority of the shots where made with ISO 200 and 1/30 sec with f2.8 & 3.5 – without flash I increased ISO towards 2000 with the same shutterspeed and f2.8;

all the results can be found on my website and following link:

http://www.memoriesforever.be/Portfolio/Tessee/21436448_nhBgPx#!i=1708156587&k=FQPs8Nr

 

TESSEE and her first song TRUST IN LOVE

 

, ,

  1. Een reactie plaatsen

Geef een reactie

