Fauna & Flora in My GARDEN – in Mijn Tuin

hello everybody,

last weekend spent some time in my garden with my Macro Lens; so all pictures I will show you are
taken with my Nikon 85mm macro lens; a lens I really like – a lens that brings the little world a little
bit closer to you.

So in the slideshow below you’ll see some flora pictures and some of the fauna in my garden; you will see
some ladybugs and  also the larva and the pupal stage of a ladybug. I am currently following up on the pupal
stage and hopefully I am lucky to see a new ladybug been born. When this is the case I will inform you via
this blog !

===============================================================================

Vorige weekend een beetje tijd doorgebracht in mijn tuin met mijn Nikon 85 mm macro lens. Een zeer
leuke lens – die de kleine wereld een klein beetje dichter brengt.

In de slideshow hier beneden enkele fauna en flora foto’s uit mijn tuin. Je zal tussen deze reeks een aantal
Lieveheersbeestjes zien en eveneens de larve en pop stadia van een lieveheersbeestje. Ik volg momenteel
deze pop een beetje op en hopelijk mag ik binnenkort getuige zijn van de geboorte van een nieuw lieveheers-
beestje.

See you soon 😉

Deze slideshow heeft JavaScript nodig.

  1. Een reactie plaatsen

Geef een reactie

