Welcome to my Blog

Hello Everybody,

Welcome to my Blog – today is December 31st – 2010 – we are heading for a new year.
Today my blog is born – and the focus in this blog will be my passion : PHOTOGRAPHY

So lets first introduce myself : My name is PATRICK – born in 1968 and married. We have Twin sons – Axel and Andries. We live in a small town in Belgium.

This is ME :

THiS is ME

My passion about PHOTOGRAPHY started in september 2009 – after I have bought my
Nikon D60 – starters kit and followed a basic course at KCST. Today I am following a 3 year
course at Syntra – Hasselt.

My current Equipment list :

Nikon D60
Nikon D300s
Nikor lens 18-55 mm
Sigma lens 18-200 mm
Nikon Macro lens 85mm
Nikon lens 50mm – f1.8
Manfrotto tripod
SB-900 Flash
SB-24 Flash

I have a Flickr Account – see my link to the right and have my own website : www.memoriesforever.be

I hope you will enjoy my blog – and if you have comments – please leave them !

thx

Patrick

  1. Een reactie plaatsen

Geef een reactie

